艾草在线视频2020全新免费观看|艾草在线精品视频在线观看

Skip to content

Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Team

We are eager to assist you in completing your next steps in joining the AAMU Bulldog Family.

Photo of Dwayne Green
Dwayne Green
Director 
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-5250
Email: dwayne.green@4sale4now.com
Photo of Raelitra McKinney
Raelitra McKinney
Administrative Assistant - Tour Schedule Coordinator
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-8672
Email: raelitra.mckinney@4sale4now.com


Admissions Counselors

Photo of Cary Watkins
Cary Watkins
Senior Admissions Counselor III — Recruitment Schedule Coordinator
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-6678
Email: cary.watkins@4sale4now.com
Photo of Charsheia Adams
Charsheia Adams
Senior Admissions Counselor I  
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-4314
Email: charsheia.adams@4sale4now.com
Photo of Courtney Smith
Courtney Smith
Admissions Counselor
Phone:  (256) 372-4753
Email:  courtney.smith@4sale4now.com
Photo of Darrius Blakney
Darrius Blakney
Admissions Counselor
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-4870
Email: darrius.blakney@4sale4now.com


Admissions Assistants

Photo of Ryan Butler
Ryan Butler
Admissions Assistant (Last names A - Ec)
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-7158
Email: ryan.butler@4sale4now.com
Photo of Manelza (Nell) Echols
Manelza (Nell) Echols
Admissions Assistant (Last names Ed - K)
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-4872
Email: manelza.echols@4sale4now.com
Photo of Sandra Sanders Harris
Sandra Sanders Harris
Admissions Assistant (Last names L - Rn)
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-4805
Email: sandra.harris@4sale4now.com
Photo of Mary Morrow
Mary Morrow
Senior Admissions Assistant (Last names Ro - Z)
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-4879
Email: mary.morrow@4sale4now.com