艾草在线视频2020全新免费观看|艾草在线精品视频在线观看

Skip to content

Staff

Our staff is here to help make your application process as smooth as possible. Get to know who is behind the decision process here.

Photo of John D. Jones
John D. Jones
Associate Vice President Academic Administration and Dean of the School of Graduate Studies
Patton Hall 303
Email: john.jones@4sale4now.com
Photo of Gerald Vines
Gerald Vines
Director for Graduate Recruitment and Enrollment Management
Patton Hall 300
Email: Gerald.Vines@4sale4now.com
Photo of Taynetta B. O'Neal
Taynetta B. O'Neal
Assistant Director for Continuous Enrollment and Student Success
LRC 115
Email: taynetta.oneal@4sale4now.com

 

Photo of Jonas Tellis
Jonas Tellis
Coordinator of Recruitment & Marketing
Patton Hall 300
Email: Jonas.Tellis@4sale4now.com
Photo of Nicole Jackson
Nicole Jackson
Admissions Coordinator
Patton Hall 300
Email: Nicole.Jackson@4sale4now.com
Photo of Marilyn Saintjones
Marilyn Saintjones
Enrollment Student Management, International Graduate Student Advisor
Patton Hall 213
Email: Marilyn.Saintjones@4sale4now.com

 

Photo of Kendria V. England
Kendria V. England
Admissions & Enrollment Specialist for Graduate Studies
Patton Hall 300
Email: Kendria.England@4sale4now.com
Photo of Natasha Sullivan
Natasha Sullivan
Administrative Secretary
Patton Hall 300
Email: Natasha.Sullivan@4sale4now.com