艾草在线视频2020全新免费观看|艾草在线精品视频在线观看

Skip to content

Meet our Team

The AAMU Financial Aid Office is located on the second floor of Patton Hall, room 211. No appointment is necessary to see a financial aid counselor. Our office is open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday with extended hours by appointment or as needed during peak periods.

Photo of Darryl Jackson
Darryl Jackson
Director
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-5400
Email: darryl.jackson1@4sale4now.com
 

Financial Aid Counselors

Photo of Beverly Bradley
Beverly Bradley
FA Analyst (Last names E - J)  Accountant 
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-8010
Email: beverly.bradley@4sale4now.com
Photo of Joanie Fletcher
Joanie Fletcher
FA Analyst (Last names A - D) Academic Scholarships
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-4290
Email: joanie.fletcher@4sale4now.com
Photo of Sybrenna Harris
Sybrenna Harris
FA Coordinator
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-4862
Email: sybrenna.harris@4sale4now.com
Photo of Terrence Jennings
Terrence Jennings
FA Analyst (Last names K - R)
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-8652
Email: terrence.jennings@4sale4now.com
Photo of Theresa Mitchell
Theresa Mitchell
FA Analyst (Last names S - Z) Scholarship Specialist
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-8895
Email: theresa.mitchell@4sale4now.com
Photo of Frank Pope
Frank Pope
FA Analyst - Verification
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-8239
Email:  frank.pope@4sale4now.com

Staff

Photo of Cynthia Garner
Cynthia Garner
 
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-4850
Email: cynthia.garner@4sale4now.com
Photo of Deborah Gordon
Deborah Gordon
FA Coordinator - Work Study
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-4853
Email: deborah.gordon@4sale4now.com
Photo of Calvin Farier
Calvin Farier
IT Specialist
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-4852
Email: calvin.farier@4sale4now.com
Photo of LaNisha Leslie
LaNisha Leslie
Administrative Assistant
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-4854
Email: lanisha.leslie@4sale4now.com
Photo of Ethia McComb
Ethia McComb
Senior FA Accountant
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-4857
Email: ethia.mccomb@4sale4now.com
Photo of Gregory Provence
Gregory Provence
Customer Service Rep.
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-4855
Email: gregory.provence@4sale4now.com

Photo of Alfred Williams
Alfred Williams
Default Manager
Patton Hall 211
Phone: (256) 372-5902
Email: alfred.williams@4sale4now.com